School Detail

1 Name of the School with address:
(strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with pincode no.
Ramakrishna Mission School (CBSE)
Ramakrishna Puri, Thatipur, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior – 474011

Ph. No.:

Toll free no.for admission and various dept. Enquiry

9406969200, 9926289707, 8319740529, 7024266541.


2 Year of establishment of school: 1969
3 Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?: Yes (from MP State Government) Affiliation Code No. – 1030006 Dise Code No. - 23040517098
NOC No.: No. Acd/8/35/81-82/423
NOC issuing date: 28/01/1982
4 Is the school is recognized, if yes by which Authority Yes, by Central Board of Secondary Education
5 Status of affiliation Permanent/Regular/Provisional Provisional
Affiliation No. 1030006
Affiliation with the Board since: 09/11/1983
Extension of affiliation upto: 31/03/2019
6 Name of the Trust/Society/Company Registered under section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Ramakrishna Mission
Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is valid Society registered for lifetime and valadity is renewed every year (2014)
7 List of members of School Managing Committee with their address/tenure and post held

Enclosure No 1 View

8 Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent Swami Raghvendrananda, Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Ramakrishna Puri, Thatipur, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, M.P. Pincode – 474011
Ph. No.: 7024254814
Areas of School Campus
9 1. in Acres 7 Acres
2. in sq.mtrs. 28327.9948 sq.mtrs.
3. Built up area (in sq.mtrs.) 645.48 sq.mtrs.
4. Area of Playground in sq.mtrs 800 sq.mtrs.
5. Other Facilities


ATAL Tinkering Lab


Tata Classedge & Awakened Cityzen

 Coexcel / ISTO

 Computer Sport Seed Pro
 Online Classes   SUPW
6. Swimming Pool No
7. Indoor Games Yes
8. Dance Rooms Yes
9. Gymnasium No
10. Music Room Yes
11. Hostels No
12. Additional Subject for Class 12th Student's  Physical Education, Computer Science, Music, Painting, Hindi, Sanskrit, Agriculture.
12. Health and Medical Checkup Yes
Details of fee structure
10 (i) Pre-Nursery Rs. 19100 per year (New Students)
Rs. 17300 per year (Old Students)
(ii) Nursery Rs. 19100 per year (New Students)
Rs. 17300 per year (Old Students)
(iii) L.K.G. Rs. 21100 per year (New Students)
Rs. 19100 per year (Old Students)
(iv) U.K.G. Rs. 22700 per year (New Students)
Rs. 19700 per year (Old Students)
(v) I to III Rs. 24700 per year (New Students)
Rs. 20100 per year (Old Students)
(vi) IV to V Rs. 29000 per year (New Students)
Rs. 22900 per year (Old Students)
(vii) VI to VIII Rs. 34500 per year (New Students)
Rs. 28400 per year (Old Students)
(viii) IX to X Rs. 41900 per year (New Students)
Rs. 34300 per year (Old Students)
(ix) XI to XII Rs. 22000 per year (Class XI New & Old Students)
Rs. 27500 per year (Class XII New & Old Students)
Transport facility
11 1. Own buses No
2. Buses hired on contract basis No
3. Details of transport chargess -
12 Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time) Enclosure No 2View
13 Details of Salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time) -
Mode of payment of salary
14 1. Name of the Bank Central Bank of India, Thatipur, Gwalior, M.P.
2. Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
3. Individual Cheque No
4. Cash Yes to Adhoc & Part time Teachers
Library facilities
15 1. Size of Library in sq.ft. 50 X 22 sq.mtrs.
2. No. of Periodicals 8
3. No. of Dailies 4
4. No. of Reference books class-wise 1000
5. No. of Magazine 500
6. Religious Books 150
16 Name of the Grievance/redressal Officer with Email, Ph. No., Fax No. Swami Supradiptananda +91-7024266541,               +91-9406969200
17 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee Mrs. Uma Pathak, Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Saxena, Mr. Awadhesh Dixit, Mrs. Deepti Singh and Mr. Deepak Bedi, Shubhashree Sathe
18 Section Wise enrolment of school for the current session i.e. 2013-2014 Enclosure No. 3 View
19 Academic session period From 05th April to 31st March
20 Vacation period From 1st May to 30th June
21 Admission period From 01st Jan to 31st July (as per the availability of seats.